Update on lack of posts

June 14, 2011 at 11:15 pm 1 comment

Sorry for the lack of posts lately.

My dad’s been in the hospital and things have been kind of hectic for the last couple of weeks.  He’s home now and recovering nicely. Everything’s finally starting to settle down a bit.

I did see the new Pirates of the Caribbean movie and it is the best of the Pirate sequels.

I also took the family to see X-Men:  First Class and we all enjoyed it.

I’ll try to post full reviews later.

Entry filed under: Other. Tags: .

Is it just me … What do Samuel L Jackson, Jennifer Lewis, Delroy Lindo and Whoopi Goldberg have in common?

1 Comment

  • 1. james43224  |  June 24, 2011 at 1:44 am

    I’m glad your Dad is on the mend!

    Don’t worry about the lack of blatherage. It is a sure thing you had a lot on your mind lately.


Archive


