All Caught Up

April 17, 2011 at 9:49 pm

with Top Shot “Survivor”.  How disappointing!

I guess competing on the basis of performance was just lip service.

Although I didn’t like Jay for the first few episodes, the behavior of the “we’re military and he’s not!” group certainly made him extremely sympathetic.  Then I heard on Gunnuts radio that Jay is not just a golf instructor, but an Olympic caliber competitor with air pistol and air rifle as well as archery!  Would’ve been nice to know that earlier.

I’m glad that Jamie nailed the main challenge.  I absolutely HATE the way the other contestants decided to vote for him before the competition even took place and were in shock when he upset their plans.  I’m glad that Ashley’s gone.  Hopefully George will go next – has there ever been a bigger asshole?

The first season really only had the one jerk – the holier than thou marine that tried to backstab Blake and JJ.  This season has a full quota.

What really pisses me off is the poor reflection they create for the military!

If you’re going to make a big deal about the US Marines birthday and pray before every meal, DON’T ACT LIKE JERKS !

Entry filed under: Firearms, Movies/TV. Tags: .

It’s Been A While Since My Last Post Couldn’t have said it better myself


Archive


