Back from the Dead

February 3, 2010 at 10:01 pm

Sorry I haven’t posted for awhile.  Work’s been hectic since my main coworker has been on medical leave for a couple of months and I’ve been struggling to keep up with both of our work loads.  Then a couple of weeks ago, my dad ended up in the hospital and we weren’t sure he was going to make it.  Needless to say, 2010 hasn’t gotten off to a great start.

So I plan to start posting regularly again and thank those of you that keep coming back to see if I’ve written anything.

By the way…

Haven’t worked this out into a complete post yet, but in Avatar, the natives are described as warriors and are intrigued when Jake describes himself as a warrior.  Since the natives are all blue hippy smurfs with an ethernet connection to the great hive mind, WHY are they warriors?  With who do they war?

Entry filed under: Movies/TV, Other. Tags: .

Movie Review: Avatar Night of Laughter


Archive


