Good Intentions

December 31, 2009 at 12:53 pm

I had planned on posting every day during the Christmas break, but I hadn’t counted on getting a PS3 for Christmas (yes, I’m a nerd).  I’ve been playing Call of Duty:  Modern Warfare 2, Portal and Half-Life 2: Episode 2.  I know that the last 2 are fairly old, but my 6 year old pc hadn’t been up to playing them.

I got Modern Warfare 2 for Christmas with a couple of Blu-Ray movies.  I picked up the Orange Box and Bioshock for $20 each.  I also picked up several BR movies at Sam’s Club: Die Hard, Taken, Robocop and Terminator ($10 each).

Adding to all that, we got my daughter Super Mario Brothers and Family Game Night for the Wii.

Man!   I have got to get up off of this couch!

Entry filed under: Movies/TV, Technology. Tags: .

Sleeping in Late Happy New Year ! ! !


Archive


