Quick Review: Surrogates

September 26, 2009 at 10:13 pm 1 comment

Just saw Bruce Willis in “Surrogates” tonight with my wife.

What can I say?  It has Bruce Willis in it – perhaps the only man on Earth somewhat qualified to stand in Chuck Norris’s shadow.

If you like what you see in the trailer, you’ll like the movie.  It’s not the best movie I’ve ever seen, but it is good solid SF.

Only thing bad about it is that it reminded me of “I, Robot” a bit which is a shame because Surrogates is much better.

Entry filed under: Movies/TV, Reviews. Tags: .

Blogmeet Tomorrow ! ! ! Gun Nuts Radio

1 Comment

  • 1. Brigid  |  September 27, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    I can’t remember when I last went to a movie in a theater.

    Bruce Willis. . yeah. Some say he was too old for the role. No. . never.


Archive


