Silver Lining

June 27, 2009 at 9:37 am

As for Cap and Trade, I have no doubt that it will crash the economy.

I’m amazed the Democrats pushed it through before they finished socializing medicine.  I can’t see how they’ll get that passed during Great Depression 2.0 unless the bill they passed last night doesn’t go into effect until after they take over the health care industry (like they have banks, insurance, auto manufacturing … hmmm, is there possibly a trend here).
Now for the extremely thin silver lining, Cap and Trade can be repealed a lot easier than National Health Control, er … Care.  Once the People get used to “Free” health care, they won’t give it up until it crashes and takes a lot of regular folks with it.

Entry filed under: Politics. Tags: .

Success! I didn’t embarass myself Security Theater


Archive


